Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM				
Chief Digital Officer Peter O'Halloran	Chief Program Officer Paul Creech	Chief Technology Officer John Borchi	Chief Operating Officer Joanne Greenfield	Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine Dr Amandeep Hansra
Branch Manager – Architecture Timothy Panoho	Branch Manager – National Program Delivery Sheriel Hughes	Branch Manager – Technology Operations Hakan Gultekin	Chief Financial Officer Tara Gould	Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing Karen Booth
Branch Manager – Connected Care Sandra Cook	A/g Branch Manager – Partnerships and Education Linda Neale	Branch Manager – Technology, Planning and Delivery Julian Martin	Chief People Officer Shannan Quain	
Branch Manager –Customer Experience and Products Ines Sostaric	Branch Manager – Enterprise Portfolio Management Office Penny Lim	Branch Manager – Information Technical Services Warren Prentice	General Counsel Anne Anastasi	
Branch Manager – Informatics & Standards Ryan Mavin	Branch Manager – Strategy and Policy Jessica Carew	Chief Information Security Officer Danielle Pentony	Branch Manager – Communications and Secretariat Gabriella Suchard	
Chief Data Analytics Officer Mike Lau	Branch Manager – Clinical Governance and Assurance Alexandra Powell		Branch Manager – Governance Kerri Briggs	
	Branch Manager – Infrastructure Taskforce Vacant		Branch Manager – Transformation Office Alex Boardman	lut

