## **Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure**

## **Agency Board Chief Executive Officer** Amanda Cattermole PSM **Policy Programs and Digital Solutions Division Technology Services Division Corporate Services Division** Office of the Chief Executive Officer **Engagement Division** Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine) **Chief Digital Officer Chief Program Officer Chief Technology Officer** A/g Chief Operating Officer Peter O'Halloran Paul Creech John Borchi Gabriella Suchard Dr Amandeep Hansra Branch Manager - Architecture A/g Branch Manager - National Program Delivery Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing) Branch Manager - Technology Operations Chief Financial Officer Timothy Panoho Sheriel Hughes Hakan Gultekin Tara Gould Karen Booth Branch Manager - Technology, **Branch Manager - Connected Care** A/g Branch Manager - Partnerships and Education A/g Chief People Officer Planning and Delivery Sandra Cook Linda Neale Cheryl Ingold Julian Martin Branch Manager -Customer Experience Branch Manager - Enterprise Portfolio A/g Branch Manager - Information Technology **General Counsel** Management Office Services and Products Anne Anastasi Penny Lim Fatin Mustaq Ines Sostaric **Branch Manager - Informatics & Standards** A/g Branch Manager - Communications Branch Manager - Strategy and Policy **Chief Information Security Officer** and Secretariat Ryan Mavin Jessica Carew Danielle Pentony Cass Hilton-Beck A/g Branch Manager - Clinical Governance and Branch Manager - Governance **Chief Data Analytics Officer** Assurance Kerri Briggs Mike Lau Jennie McDonald March 2025 **Branch Manager - Transformation Office** A/g Branch Manager - Infrastructure Taskforce Shannan Quain Alex Boardman

