## **Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure**

## **Agency Board Chief Executive Officer** Amanda Cattermole PSM **Policy Programs and Digital Solutions Division Technology Services Division Corporate Services Division** Office of the Chief Executive Officer **Engagement Division Chief Digital Officer Chief Operating Officer** Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine) **Chief Program Officer Chief Technology Officer** Peter O'Halloran Paul Creech John Borchi Joanne Greenfield Dr Amandeep Hansra Branch Manager - Architecture Branch Manager - National Program Delivery Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing) Branch Manager - Technology Operations Chief Financial Officer Timothy Panoho **Sheriel Hughes** Hakan Gultekin Tara Gould Karen Booth Branch Manager - Technology, **Branch Manager - Connected Care** A/g Branch Manager - Partnerships and Education **Chief People Officer** Planning and Delivery Shannan Quain Sandra Cook Linda Neale Julian Martin Branch Manager -Customer Experience Branch Manager - Enterprise Portfolio **Branch Manager - Information Technical Services General Counsel Management Office** and Products Anne Anastasi Warren Prentice Penny Lim Ines Sostaric **Branch Manager - Informatics & Standards Branch Manager - Communications** Branch Manager - Strategy and Policy **Chief Information Security Officer** and Secretariat Ryan Mavin Jessica Carew Danielle Pentony Gabriella Suchard A/g Branch Manager - Clinical Governance and Branch Manager - Governance **Chief Data Analytics Officer** Assurance Kerri Briggs Mike Lau Jennie McDonald July 2025 Branch Manager - Transformation Office Branch Manager - Infrastructure Taskforce

Alex Boardman



Vacant