## Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM				
<b>Chief Digital Officer</b> Peter O'Halloran	Chief Program Officer Paul Creech	<b>Chief Technology Officer</b> John Borchi	<b>Chief Operating Officer</b> Joanne Greenfield	<b>Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine</b> Dr Amandeep Hansra
<b>Branch Manager – Architecture</b> Timothy Panoho	Branch Manager – National Program Delivery Sheriel Hughes	<b>Branch Manager – Technology Operations</b> Hakan Gultekin	Chief Financial Officer Tara Gould	<b>Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing</b> ) Karen Booth
Branch Manager – Connected Care Sandra Cook	A/g Branch Manager – Partnerships and Education Linda Neale	Branch Manager – Technology, Planning and Delivery Julian Martin	A/g Chief People Officer Cheryl Ingold	
Branch Manager –Customer Experience and Products Ines Sostaric	Branch Manager – Enterprise Portfolio Management Office Penny Lim	Branch Manager – Information Technical Services Warren Prentice	<b>General Counsel</b> Anne Anastasi	
Branch Manager – Informatics & Standards Ryan Mavin	A/g Branch Manager – Strategy and Policy Jessica Carew	Chief Information Security Officer Danielle Pentony	Branch Manager – Communications and Secretariat Gabriella Suchard	
<b>Chief Data Analytics Officer</b> Mike Lau	A/g Branch Manager – Clinical Governance and Assurance Jennie McDonald		<b>Branch Manager – Governance</b> Kerri Briggs	
	A/g Branch Manager – Infrastructure Taskforce Alex Boardman		Branch Manager – Transformation Office Shannan Quain	Ма

