Australian Digital Health Agency Organisational Structure

Agency Board Chief Executive Officer Amanda Cattermole PSM **Policy Programs and Digital Solutions Division Technology Services Division Corporate Services Division** Office of the Chief Executive Officer **Engagement Division Chief Operating Officer** Chief Clinical Advisor (Medicine) **Chief Digital Officer Chief Program Officer Chief Technology Officer** Peter O'Halloran Paul Creech John Borchi Joanne Greenfield Dr Amandeep Hansra Branch Manager - Architecture Branch Manager - National Program Delivery Chief Clinical Advisor (Nursing) Branch Manager - Technology Operations Chief Financial Officer Timothy Panoho Sheriel Hughes Hakan Gultekin Tara Gould Karen Booth Branch Manager - Technology, **Branch Manager - Connected Care** A/g Branch Manager - Partnerships and Education Chief People Officer Planning and Delivery Sandra Cook Linda Neale Shannan Quain Julian Martin Branch Manager -Customer Experience Branch Manager - Enterprise Portfolio **Branch Manager - Information Technical Services General Counsel** Management Office and Products Warren Prentice Anne Anastasi Penny Lim Ines Sostaric **Branch Manager - Informatics & Standards Branch Manager - Communications** Branch Manager - Strategy and Policy **Chief Information Security Officer** and Secretariat Ryan Mavin Jessica Carew Danielle Pentony Gabriella Suchard A/g Branch Manager - Clinical Governance and Branch Manager - Governance **Chief Data Analytics Officer** Assurance Kerri Briggs Mike Lau Jennie McDonald June 2025 **Branch Manager - Transformation Office** A/g Branch Manager - Infrastructure Taskforce Alex Boardman Donna Alexander

