By default, all healthcare providers involved in your care that are registered with My Health Record, and any authorised representatives, can view all documents added to a record. Nominated representatives may be able to view your documents, depending on their level of access.
If you don’t want anyone to see a document(s) in your record, you can:
hide it – you can unhide (reinstate) it later if you want
remove it – this will permanently delete the document from the record.